NSR 7 sv

Jan-Åke Ejnarsson
Auktoriserad Revisor
035-13 29 51
070- 570 04 08

janake@nsrevision.se

 

NSR 8 sv

Annika Johansson
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
035-13 29 52
070 -297 89 99

annika@nsrevision.se

NSR 16 sv

Magdalena Alveheim
Redovisningskonsult
035-13 29 54

magdalena@nsrevision.se

NSR 5 sv

Karin Larsson
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
035-13 29 53

karin@nsrevision.se

NSR 9 sv

Matilda Rantala
Redovisningskonsult / Revisorsassistent
035-13 29 55

matilda@nsrevision.se

NSR 21 sv

Anette Tordsson
Redovisningskonsult
035-13 29 57

anette@nsrevision.se

NSR 18 sv

Helena Winberg
Redovisningskonsult
035-13 29 59

helena@nsrevision.se

NSR 17 sv

Sanna Svensson
Redovisningskonsult
035-13 29 58

sanna@nsrevision.se

NSR 22 sv

Anna-Lena Nilsson
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
035-13 29 56

anna-lena@nsrevision.se